Officers

President, Tom Boyko

Tom Boyko

East River Electric Power Co-op

211 South Harth Ave, P.O. Box 227

Madison, SD 57042

Ph:       (605) 256-4536

Fax:      (605) 256-8058

tboyko@eastriver.coop

Vice President, Vernell Roberts

Vernell Roberts

Detroit Lakes Public Utilities

Detroit Lakes, MN

Detroit Lakes Public Utilities

1025 Roosevelt Ave

Detroit Lakes, MN  56501

Ph:    (218) 846-7135

vroberts@cityofdetroitlakes.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Patti Murphy

Patti Murphy

McCone Electric Cooperative, Inc.

1475 Horse Creek Rd.,

Circle, MT 59215-7126

Ph:   (406) 485-3622

Fax: None

pattimec@icloud.com

Executive Director, Jim Horan

Jim Horan

Mid-West Electric Consumers Assn.

Denver, CO

Mid-West Electric Consumers Assn.

3401 Quebec Street., Suite 3550

Denver, CO  80207

Ph:   (303) 463-4979

Fax:  (303) 463-8876

jimbhoran@meconsumers.com

COLORADO DIRECTORS

Tim Peggram

Tim Peggram

Morgan County REA

613 Rd U

Wiggins, Colorado 80654

Ph: 970-380-2317

Fax:

Timp@mcrea.org

Stuart Travis

Stuart Travis

Y-W Electric Assn., Inc.

582 Date Ave

Akron, CO 80720

Ph:   (970) 345-6663

Stutravis5@gmail.com

Joel Bladow

Joel Bladow

Tri-State G&T

1100 W 116th Ave

Westminster, CO 80234

Ph: 303-452-6111

Fax:

jbladow@tristategt.org

Jim Lueck

Jim Lueck

Highline Electric

32850 County Rd. 58

Iliff, Colorado 80236

Ph: 970-8542236

Fax:

collueck@hotmail.com

Iowa Directors

Matt Van Schouwen

Matt Van Schouwen

City of Orange City

125 Central Avenue, S.E.

Orange City, IA  51041

Ph:   (712) 707-4885

Fax: (712) 707-4351

publicworks@orangecityiowa.com

Kenneth H. Kuyper

Kenneth H. Kuyper

Corn Belt Power Coop, INC (G&T)

P.O. Box 508

Humboldt, IA 50548-0508

Ph:    (515) 332-2571

Fax:  (515) 332-1375

ken.kuyper@cbpower.coop

Matthew Washburn

Matthew Washburn

Northwest Iowa Power Co-op

P.O. Box 240

LeMars, IA 51031

Ph:   (712) 546-3508

mwashburn@nipco.coop

David Huff

David Huff

Lyon REC

4426 230th St

Ashton, IA 51232

Ph:   (515) 371-2138

dchuff77@gmail.com

Kansas Directors

Colin Hansen

Colin Hansen

Kansas Municipal Utilities, Inc.

101 1/2 North Main

McPherson, KS 67460

Ph:    (620) 241-1423

Fax:  (620) 241-7829

chansen@kmunet.org

Lee Tafanelli

Lee Tafanelli

Kansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.

P.O. Box 4267

Topeka, KS 66604-0247

Ph:    (785) 341-4812

ltafanelli@kec.org

MINNESOTA DIRECTORS

Kory Johnson

Kory Johnson

Agralite Electric Cooperative

P.O. Box 228

Benson, MN 56215-0228

Ph:     (320) 843-4150

Fax:    (320) 843-3738

kjohnson@agralite.com

Ted Cash

Ted Cash

City of Alexandria

316 Fillmore Street

P.O. Box 609

Alexandria, MN  56308

Office Ph:    (320) 759-3763

Mobile:  (701) 471-0716

tcash@alputilities.com

Vernell Roberts

Vernell Roberts

Detroit Lakes Public Utilities

1025 Roosevelt Ave

Detroit Lakes, MN  56501

Ph:    (218) 846-7135

vroberts@cityofdetroitlakes.com

Mark Sandberg

Mark Sandberg

South Central Electric Association

406 160th Street

Sherburn, MN  56171

Ph:    (507) 639-7878

Fax:  (507) 639-6386

marksandberg@hotmail.com

MONTANA DIRECTORS

Jeremy Mahowald

Jeremy Mahowald

Upper Missouri Power Cooperative

111 2nd Ave., S.W. 

Sidney, MT  59270-4017

Ph:    (406) 433-4104

jmahowald@uppermo.com

Doug Hardy

Doug Hardy

Central Montana Electric Power Co-op

501 Bay Drive

Great Falls, MT  59404-3208

Ph:    (406) 268-1211

Fax:  (406) 268-1205

doug@cmepc.org

Russ Bloom

Russ Bloom

Sun River Electric

PO Box 56

Simms, MT 59477

Ph:  406-431-0168 

Fax:   None

bloomranch2002@yahoo.com

Patti Murphy

Patti Murphy

McCone Electric Cooperative, Inc.

1475 Horse Creek Rd.,

Circle, MT 59215-7126

Ph:   (406) 485-3622

Fax: None

pattimec@icloud.com

NEBRASKA DIRECTORS

Darin Bloomquist

Darin Bloomquist

Nebraska Electric G&T Cooperative, Inc.

2472 18th Ave

Columbus, NE 68601

Ph:   (402) 993-9933

dlbloomquist@negt.coop

Craig Wietjes

Craig Wietjes

Dawson Public Power District

16760 Riverdale Road

Riverdale, NE 68870

Ph:   (308) 233-4045

wietjes.seed@plantpioneer.com

Glen Pfeifer

Glen Pfeifer

Cornhusker Public Power District

46003 State Highway 91

Lindsay, NE 68644

Ph:    (402) 428-5680

Fax:  (402) 428-2108

GNJPF@Telebeep.com

Dale Berndt

Dale Berndt

Panhandle Electric Membership Assn.

3130 State Hwy. 250

Lakeside, NE 69315

Ph.   (308) 327-2585

cberndt@gpcom.net

Wyoming

Julie Kilty

Julie Kilty

Wyrulec Company

P.O. Box 40

La Grange, WY 82221

Phone:(307) 575-0928

Cell:  (307) 921-9364

julie@barxdesign.com

Dewey Hageman

Dewey Hageman

Wyrulec Company

2394 Road 124

Jay Em, WY 82219

Home: (307) 837-2626

Cell:  (307) 575-1526

dwhageman@hotmail.com

David Keener

David Keener

Niobrara Electric

542 White Rock Road

Marsland, NE  69354-1412

Ph:    (308) 668-2117

Fax:  None

kfarms@live.com

Gary Smith

Gary Smith

High West Energy

4696 Rd 204

Carpenter, WY 82054

Ph:    (307) 649-2375

Cell:  (307) 421-3058

Garysmith1947.gs@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA DIRECTORS

Don Franklund

Don Franklund

Mor-Gran-Sou Electric Cooperative

P.O. Box 297

Flasher, ND 58535-0297

Ph:    (701) 597-3301

Fax:  (701) 597-3915

dfranklund@iea.coop

Luther Meberg

Luther Meberg

Nodak Electric Cooperative

7204 134th Ave NE

Park River, ND 58270

Ph:    (701) 284-6144

Fax:  None

luther.meberg@icloud.com

Tom Meland

Tom Meland

Central Power Electric Cooperative

525 20th Avenue, SW

Minot, ND  58701

Ph:    (701) 852-4407

Fax:  (701) 852-4401

tomm@centralpwr.com

Karen Hennessy

Karen Hennessy

Verendrye Electric Cooperative

5100 226th St SW

Des Lacs, North Dakota 58733

Ph:   (701) 340-0460

Fax:  None

hennessyshowcattle@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Tom Boyko

Tom Boyko

East River Electric Power Co-op

211 South Harth Ave, P.O.Box 227

Madison, SD 57042

Ph:       (605) 256-4536

Fax:      (605) 256-8058

tboyko@eastriver.coop

Steve Lehner

Steve Lehner

Watertown Municipal Utilities

901 4th Avenue, SW

Watertown, SD  57201-4106

Ph:    (605) 882-6233

Fax:  (605) 882-6238

slehner@watertownmu.com

Kory Hammerbeck

Kory Hammerbeck

Rushmore Electric Power Co-op

P.O. Box 2414

1715 Campbell Street

Rapid City, SD 57709-2414

Ph:    (605) 342-4759

Fax:   (605) 348-2026

kh@rushelec.com

Mark Joffer

Mark Joffer

Heartland Consumers Power District

P.O. Box 567

Parker, SD  57053-0567

Ph:    (605) 297-3647

Fax:  None

Mark.Joffer@pegroupengr.com