2021 Mid-West Resolutions 

2020 RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN
Vernell Roberts
Detroit Lakes Public Utilities
1025 Roosevelt Ave
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Ph: (218) 846-7135
vroberts@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
VICE CHAIRMAN
Jeff Peters
Missouri River Energy Services
24535 Juniper Road
Hermosa, SD 57744
Ph:  (605) 330-6970
Fax:  (605) 978-9360
jpeters@mrenergy.com

COLORADO

Evan Jurkovich
Tri-State G&T Association
P.O. Box 33695
Denver, CO 80233-0695
Ph: 
Fax:  None
EJurkovich@tristategt.org
Tim Peggram
Morgan County REA
613 County Road U
Wiggins, CO  80654
Ph:  (970) 380-2317
Fax:  None
tpeggram@ymail.com
Stuart Travis
Y-W Electric Association
582 Date Ave
Akron, CO 80720
Ph:  (970) 345-6663
Fax:  None
stravis@kci.net

Debbie Rose
San Isabel Electric Association
781 E Industrial Blvd
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Ph:  (719) 671-6583
Fax:  None
debbie.rose@siea.com

IOWA

Kenneth H. Kuyper
Corn Belt Power Coop, Inc. (G&T)
P.O. Box 508
Humboldt, IA  50548-0508
Ph:  (515) 332-2571
Fax; (515) 332-1375
ken.kuyper@cbpower.coop

David Huff
L&O Power Cooperative
6654 220th St.
Ocheyedan, IA  51354
Ph:   (712) 330-6497
dchuff77@gmail.com

Matthew Washburn
Northwest Iowa Power Co-op
P.O. Box 240
LeMars, IA 51031
Ph:   (712) 546-3508
mwashburn@nipco.coop

KANSAS

Colin Hansen
Kansas Municipal Utilities, Inc.
2090 East Avenue A
McPherson, Kansas 67460
Ph:  (620) 241-1423
Fax:  (620) 241-7829
chanson@kmunet.org
 

MINNESOTA

Mike Heidemann
Brown County Rural Electric
PO Box 529
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
Ph: (507) 794-3331
mikeh@bcrea.coop

Mark Peterson
Minnesota Valley Cooperative L&P Power Assn
1493 Highway 75
Madison, MN 56256
Ph:  (320) 769-2984
Cell: (320) 894-2047
Mcpahe5@gmail.com
Jon Saxen
Federated REA
PO Box 261
Welcome, MN 56181
Ph:  (507) 236-7027
Jsaxen@welcomestatebank.com
Vernell Roberts
Detroit Lakes Public Utilities
1025 Roosevelt Ave
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Ph: (218) 846-7135
vroberts@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us

MONTANA

Patti Murphy
McCone Electric Cooperative, Inc.
1475 Horse Creek Rd.,
Circle, MT  59215-7126
Ph:  (406) 485-3622
Fax: 
pattimec@icloud.com

Doug Hardy
Central Montana Electric Power Co-op
501 Bay Drive
Great Falls, MT  59404-3208
Ph:  (406) 268-1121
Fax:  (406) 238-1205
doug@cmepc.org

Kurt Breigenzer
NorVal Electric
40 Brown Rd.
Glasgow, MT  59230
Ph:    (406) 228-9465
Fax:   None
2kbrak@nemont.net
 

NEBRASKA

Darin Bloomquist
Nebraska Electric G&T Co-op
3130 State Hwy. 250
Lakeside, NE 69315
Ph.   (308) 327-2585
cberndt@gpcom.net
Glen Pfeifer
Cornhusker Public Power District
46003 State Highway 91
Lindsay, NE  68644
Ph:  (402) 428-5680
Fax:  (402) 428-2108
GNJPF@Telebeep.com
Dale Berndt
Panhandle Electric Membership Assn.
3130 State Hwy. 250
Lakeside, NE 69315
Ph.   (308) 327-2585
cberndt@gpcom.net
John McClure
Nebraska Public Power District
1414 15th St., P.O. Box 499
Columbus, NE  68601
Ph:  (402) 564-8561
Fax:  (402) 563-5145
jcmcclu@nppd.com
Shelly Sahling-Zart
Lincoln Electric System
P.O. Box 80869
Lincoln, NE  68501
Ph:  (402) 473-3204
Fax:  (402) 475-9759
ssahling@les.com
 

NORTH DAKOTA

Luther Meberg
Nodak Electric Cooperative
7204 134th Ave NE
Park River, ND 58270
Ph:    (701) 284-6144
Fax:  None
luther.meberg@icloud.com
Stacey Dahl
Minnkota Power Cooperative
5301 32nd Avenue South
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-795-4000
sdahl@minnkota.com
David Sigloh
Burke Divide Electric Co-op
PO Box 6
Columbus, ND 58727
Ph. 
Fax: 
dsigloh@bdec.coop

Jean Schafer
Basin Electric Power Cooperative
1717 East Interstate Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
Ph:    (701) 557-5415
Cell:  (701) 00-5814
JeanS@bepc.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

James Ryken
East River Electric Power Cooperative
31321 451st Avenue
Gayville, SD  57031
Ph: (605) 267-4128
Fax:
rykenj@iw.net
Tim McCarthy
Sioux Valley Energy
P.O. Box 216
Colman, SD  57017
Ph:  (605) 534-3535
tim.mccarthy@siouxvalleyenergy.com
Russell Olson
Heartland Consumers Power District
P.O. Box 248
Madison, SD  57042-0248
Ph:  (605) 256-6536
Fax:  (605) 348-2026

rolson@hcpd.com

Tom Boyko
East River Electric Power Co-op
P.O. Box 227
Madison, SD 57042
Ph:  (605) 256-4536
Fax:  (605) 256-8058
tboyko@eastriver.coop

Steve Lehner
Watertown Municipal Utilities
901 4th Avenue, SW
Watertown, SD  57201-4106
Ph:  (605) 882-6233
Fax:  (605) 882-6238​​​​​​​
slehner@watertownmu.com
 
 

 

WYOMING