2020 WATER & POWER PLANNING COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN
Matt Washburn

Northwest Iowa Power Co-op
P.O. Box 240
LeMars, IA 51031
Ph:  712-546-3508
mwashburn@nipco.coop

VICE-CHAIRMAN
Evan Jurkovich

Tri-State G&T
1100 West 116th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80234
Ph:  720-872-7161
Cell: 303-242-7711
ejurkovich@tristategt.org

COLORADO

Tim Peggram
Morgan County REA
Wiggins, Colorado 80654
Ph:  (970) 645-2317
Fax:
Timp@mcrea.org
 

Joel Bladow
Tri-State G&T

1100 West 116th Avenue
Westminster, CO  80234
Ph:  (303) 452-6111
Fax:  (303) 254-6007
jbladow@tristategt.org

Evan Jurkovich
Tri-State G&T

1100 West 116th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80234
Ph:  720-872-7161
Cell: 303-242-7711
ejurkovich@tristategt.org

Stuart Travis
Y-W Electric Assn., Inc.

582 Date Ave
Akron, CO 80720
Ph:   (970) 345-6663
Fax:  None
stravis@kci.net

IOWA

Curt Dieren
L&O Power Cooperative
1302 S. Union St.
Rock Rapids, IA  51246
Ph: (712) 472-2556
Fax:  (712) 472-2710
cdieren@dgrnet.com

Matt Washburn
Northwest Iowa Power Co-op

P.O. Box 240
LeMars, IA 51031
Ph:  712-546-3508
mwashburn@nipco.coop

   

KANSAS

Colin Hansen
Kansas Municipal Utilities
1010 ½ North Main Street
McPherson, KS  67460
Ph: (620) 241-1423
Fax:  (620) 241-7829
chanson@kmunet.org
 

MINNESOTA

Kory Johnson
Agralite Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 228
Benson, MN  56215
Ph:  (320) 843-4150
Fax:  (320) 843-3738
kjohnson@agralite.com
Adam Tromblay
Nobles Electric Cooperative
22636 US-59
Worthington, MN 56187
Ph: 507-372-7331
atromblay@noblesce.com

MONTANA

Doug Hardy
Central Montana Electric Power Coop.

501 Bay Drive
Great Falls, MT  59404-3208
Ph:  (406) 268-1211
Fax:  (406) 268-1205
doug@cmepc.org

Craig Herbert
Norval Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 951
Glasgow, Montana 59230-1521
Ph:  (406) 228-9351
Fax:  (406) 367-9306
manager@norval.coop

Tye Williams
Southeast Electric Cooperative

P.O. Box 369
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Cell:  406-570-5848
twilliams@seecoop.com

 

NEBRASKA

Darin Bloomquist
Nebraska Electric G&T Co-op
2472 18th Ave
Columbus, NE  68601
Ph:  (402) 993-9933
dlbloomquist@negt.coop
Jon Sunneberg
Nebraska Public Power District
P.O. Box 499
Columbus, NE  68602
Ph:  (402) 563-5755
Fax:  (402) 563-5145
jmsunne@nppd.com

Lacey Gulbranson
Wheat Belt PPD

P.O. Box 177
Sidney, NE  69162
Ph:  (308) 254-5871 x3019
lacey.gulbranson@wheatbelt.com

Tom Davlin
Lincoln Electric System
P.O. Box 80869
Lincoln, NE 68508
Ph:  (402) 473-3399
tdavlin@les.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Jason Doerr
Basin Electric Power Cooperative

1717 East Interstate Avenue
Bismarck, ND  58503
Ph:  (701) 557-5320
Fax:  (701) 557-5329
jdoerr@bepc.com

Tom Meland
Central Power Electric Cooperative
525 20th Avenue, SW
Minot, ND  58701
Ph:  (701) 852-4407
Fax:  (701) 852-4401
tomm@centralpwr.com

Becky Kern
Basin Electric Power Cooperative
1717 Interstate Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
Ph:  (701) 557-5752
Fax: (701) 557-5329
bkern@bepc.com

Tom Christensen
Basin Electric Power Cooperative

1717 Interstate Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
tomc@bepc.com

Travis Kupper
KEM Electric Cooperative
107 S Broadway St
Linton, ND, ND  58552
Ph:  (701) 226-9226
tkupper@iea.coop

SOUTH DAKOTA

Tim McCarthy
Sioux Valley Energy
P.O. Box 216
Colman, SD  57017
Ph:  (605) 534-3535
tim.mccarthy@siouxvalleyenergy.com
Mark Joffer
Heartland Consumers Power District
P.O. Box 567
Parker, SD  57053-0567
Ph:    (605) 297-3647
Fax:  None
Mark.Joffer@pegroupengr.com
Jeff Peters
Missouri River Energy Services
P.O. Box 88920
Sioux Falls, SD  57109-8920
Ph:  (605) 330-6970
Fax:  (605) 978-9360
jpeters@mrenergy.com
Tom Boyko
East River Electric Power Co-op
211 S. Harth Ave., P.O. Box 227
Madison, SD  57042
Ph:  605-256-4536
Fax:  605-256-8058
tboyko@eastriver.coop
   

WYOMING